If I were not paying of my CC, I would buy this and this & this..

I have been a big fan of this brand for many years, and have seen it grow into a well recognised brand.  Who are you talking about, you ask?

Well, the brand that I totally love is gorjana. For my regular post, I was looking for something to share with you, but gorjana’s pieces are so fab, I could not just pick one.  So, with the help of Polyvore, I have created a little set of all my fav pieces – they are all just delicious!!

My favourite Gorjana pieces

Handbag / Jewelry / Necklace / Bracelet / Necklace / Necklace

Now, a little bit about the brand.  Born in 2004, by husband and wife duo Gorjana and Jason Griffin Reidel.  Now named gorjana & griffin,  its creators describe their brand as a “socially conscious lifestyle company that makes cool, fashionable, current, high quality products at reasonable price points for men and women.” – totally love this description.  And you can tell from all their pieces that they are true to their company branding.

I have personally seen the brand grow over the years, as they have added new lines to their collections.  Initially, launching with jewellery.  gorjana has grown their range to include handbags, shoes, accessories as well as launching in 2012 a Men’s line.

They have a huge following, from celeb’s like Kristin Cavallari, Jessica Alba, Cindy Crawford and Olivia Wilde.  They are regularly seen in fashion magazines in the US – Glamour, Cosmopolitan, Lucky& Instyle

You can visit their website directly here, and enjoy $15.00 postage costs, which is fab.  You can purchase all their collection, plus they have some exclusives that you can only get on their site.  I know that my favourite on-line website ShopBop also carries these wonderful pieces.

So, I would strongly suggest, if you are looking for some wonderful pieces at a fantastic price, with good shipping rates, I would get your little fingers down to gorjana now.

Til next time, be good…

 

 

Images care of gorjana & griffin

 

Leave a Reply

