If I weren’t paying off my CC, I would buy this…

Hello there… Today,  I was on my weekly haunt of finding something I would love to purchase if I did not have my credit card debt.

I got thinking, was checking a few of those lovely email enticers, and I remembered watching Jerseylicious on Foxtel last night. What you say?  Its my thing!(as Miranda would say in SATC)  I remember seeing Cathy Giove in the new Anthony Roberts salon donning her Tory Burch Tote!  With that inspiration, I let my fingers do the typing, and typed my way to Tory Burch

And here she is – The Metallic Michelle Tote

TB – Metallic Michelle Tote – $395.00

TB – Metallic Michelle Tote

This is a very versatile bag for everyone.  I was reading the latest edition of Instyle Magazine Australia, and Rachel Gilbert suggested that the tote was the perfect carry all, especially for us busy Mums!!  So, more reason for you to get one.

Going into summer, this is the perfect bag, for work, out shopping, meeting friends, and even the gym or the local park, ballet, anywhere – perfect bag!!

Silver is like the new black, you can wear with any outfit! I had a silver baby bag, and I used it until it died.. It was great, and always received comments..

I also love the price @ $395.00.  I could only find it at Tory Burch.  Tory Burch now does ship to Australia, which is so awesome – yayyy!.  Prior to this, the best way to get TB was via ShopBop, which is my all time best on-line store.

How many of you know of the Tory Burch Brand???

The brand was established in the US in 2004, and quickly became very popular and even more popular after Oprah said she was the next big thing in fashion, and Oprah is never wrong.

The TB site, describes the brand as “.. a luxury lifestyle brand defined by classic American sportswear with an eclectic sensibility and attainable price point. It embodies the personal style and spirit of its CEO and designer, Tory Burch. Recognizing a void in the market for a sophisticated aesthetic at an attainable price point, Tory wanted to create stylish yet wearable clothing and
accessories for women of all ages.”  You can read more about TB brand

So, who knows about this brand?  Have you purchased anything from Tory Burch??

I have 2 pairs of shoes that were purchased when we were in NYC in 2010.  Her stores are amaze and I love the style aesthetic.

Anyway, have a fab weekend!  Enjoy the Olympics opening ceremony!!

Leave a Reply

