If I were not paying off my CC, I would buy this – 50-70% off shoes

Good mid morning everyone, today I received another seductive email from Australian shoe Designer duo Andrea & Joen.  I could not believe my eyes when the email informed me of their 50-70% off shoe sale, sorry n, 50 -90 % sale off their whole store.  I just had to go and check it out to make sure it was legit! It was!

So, here are my picks from their sale.  Too many to choose from!

Andrea & Joen – Classic Suede Ballet Flat was $150 now $30

I chose these flats, as my red ones so desperately need an update.  I love the classic red flat.  It is so wearable, I mean everywhere!

Andrea & Joen – Luna Boots Were $275, now $82.50

I have been loving my own brown boots at the moment and usually not one for black, but I thought the detail on these boots were great..  very tempting…

Andrea & Joen – Onyx sandal were $198 now $45

Finally, I chose these Onyx Sandals.  I love these for summer.  Perfect for almost any outfit except that night out, unless you are visiting the local restaurant.

These prices are crazy!  You have to check out Andrea & Joen’s on-line Store.  I have previously purchased their sandals which I totally love.  It is also great to support our Aussie Designers.

So, check out all the other bargains at their site, there is loads to choose from…

Have fun!

 

Leave a Reply

