If I were not paying off my CC, I would buy these in every colour..

So, I was just surfing the net tonight, you know seeing what is new out that I could possibly purchase.. which is not much.. I have been using Pinterest to post loads of images, which seems to help me get through my no spending year.  You should check it and me out!

So, here are some fabulous Tory Burch bangles,  Check these little babies out.

Tory Burch Logo Hinged Bracelets - Image from Neiman Marcus

When I saw these bangles,  I think my heart stopped.  Wow, they are totally beautiful.  I love all the colours but think my favourite colour is the orange one.

Tory Burch - Logo HInge Bracelet - Orange

You would all by now know that I have this fetish with bangles.  I was only telling my husband today, that I feel naked with out my stack on.  Not sure what it is, I have loved wearing bangles for a long time… Maybe it is a throw back from another life, where I was some warrior princess that wore some heavy bangles or something.. very imaginative I know.  I thought it sounded pretty cool… anyway.

I found these lovely Tory Burch bangles at ShopBop and Neiman Marcus.  Both cost $125.00.  Now I would personally go with ShopBop, I have shopped there before and if you spend over $100, Shipping is free, so in this case not a cent to pay for shipping.

I hope you can get 1 or even 2…  I am receiving a work bonus next month, so I am hoping to purchase this for myself as a gift for myself.

Til nextu time… Be Good!!

Lucia

Leave a Reply

