If I were not paying off my CC, I would buy these NOW…

Be quick!!!  I just read an email from Chicdowntown, another on-line website that I love and found these shoes – Manolo Blahnik Mirreni Red Slingback Sandals – ON SALE!!!

Manolo Blahnik - Mirreni Red Slingback Sandals

Manolo Blahnik - Mirreni Red Slingback Sandals

Yes, I know these are another sandal, when here in Brissie we are moving into a cooler season, but when you can get Manolo Blahnik’s for $189, yes that is right $189.00 reduced from $620, you should get a pair.  Now, you are asking are they real??  Yes, I fully trust this site, I have purchased designer items from here before and they are all authentic.

These are the perfect colour combination for almost any outfit you wear..  Jeans, dresses, shorts… They are almost the perfect shoe, for a little while til you find the next pair… arnt I cheeky.

Til my next post…. Be Good!!!

Lucia

Leave a Reply

