If I were not paying off my Credit Card, I would buy this!

So, I received my weekly email from my friends @ Anthropologie.  It is a fantastic American brand and they do ship to Australia.  Yeah!!!!(www.anthroplogie.com).  I sort of compare them to Country Road here in Australia.

I would like to share with you this beautiful top, that I found.  Beautifully, called Neapolitan Plaid Blouse, is perfect top as the weather gets cooler.  Perfect for work, and as the picture here shows, perfect with jeans or basic black pants.  The price is fantastic, only $128 US

Anthropologie Neapolitan Plaid Blouse

This week Anthropolgie are sharing their Shirt lookbook! All the pieces are pretty cool.  There are some pretty good ideas on how you can where shirts as well.

Check them out…

http://www.anthropologie.com/anthro/index.jsp

Til next time… Be Good!!!

Lucia

Leave a Reply

